Committees
Communication and Publications
Chair: Dr. Bill Pfohl
billispa@gmail.com
United States
Nominations and Elections
Chair: Dr. Shane Jimerson
jimerson@education.ucsb.edu
United States
Constitution and Bylaws
Chair: Dr. Shane Jimerson
jimerson@education.ucsb.edu
United States
Accreditation
Chair:
Ethics
Chair: Dr. Jürg Forster
juerg.forster@gmail.com
Switzerland
Past-President Council
Chair: Dr. Bill Pfohl
billispa@gmail.com
United States
Membership
Chair: Dr. Sally Baas
baas@csp.edu
United States
Student Membership
Chair: Aria Fiat
aefiat@umn.edu
United States
Co-Chair: Dr. Shane Jimerson
jimerson@education.ucsb.edu
United States
Affiliate Membership
Vice chair: Véronique Le Mezec
v.lemezec@free.fr
Chair: Coosje Griffits
griffithswa@ozemail.com.au
Australia
Latin American Membership
Dr. Patricia Sanchez Lizardi
patricia.s.lizardi@gmail.com
Mexico
Co-Chair: Sam Song
sam.song@unlv.edu
United States
   
Task Forces
Calvin Catterall Financial Aid Fund
Chair: Carmelo Callueng
callueng@rowan.edu
United States
Professional Development and Practices
Chair: Dr. Amanda Clinton
amanda.clinton@gmail.com
Puerto Rico
Research
Chair: Shane Jimerson
jimerson@education.ucsb.edu 
United States
Co-chair: Ms. Priscilla Kucer
priscillan.jones@yahoo.com
United States
Consultee-Centered Consultation
Chair: Dr. Sharon Maital
maitals@edu.haifa.ac.il
Israel
Child Well-Being & Advocacy
Chair: Dr. Jean-Claude Guillemard
jc.guillemard@free.fr
France
Co-Chair: Ingrid Hylander
Ingrid.Hylander@ki.se
Sweden
Co-Chair: Dr. Stuart Hart
snhart@gmail.com
United States
Students, Early Career and Social Networking
Chair: Priscilla Kucer
priscillan.jones@yahoo.com
United States
Social and Emotional Learning
Chair: Terence Bowles
tbowles@unimelb.edu.au
Australia
Co-Chair: Daniel Borg
danielborg1@gmail.com
Malta
co-chair: Terence Edwards
T.Edwards@massey.ac.nz
New Zealand
School Psychology Trainers
Chair: Dr. Chryse Hatzichristou
hatzichr@psych.uoa.gr
Greece
   
Interest Groups
International Crisis Response Network
Chair: Olanda Momcilovic
maramom@zonnet.nl
The Netherlands
School Psychology and Internet
Chair: Avivit Dolev
avivitd@campus.technion.ac.il
Israel
Co-Chair: Dr. Paul Rees
P.G.Rees@swansea.ac.uk
United Kingdom
Co-Chair: Dr. Sarit Alkalay
sarital@yvc.ac.il
Israel
Multicultural Competences
Chair: Julene Nolan
drjulenenolan@gmail.com
USA
International Schools
Chair: Aaron Haddock
ahaddock@education.ucsb.edu
United States
Inclusion
Chair: Keith Venables
psychinclusion@yahoo.co.uk
United Kingdom
Retirement Resource Group
Chair: Dr. Erika Voigt
ErikaEVoigt@gmx.de
Germany
Convenors
Chair: Michael Sheehan
mfdsheehan@gmail.com
Ireland
Co-chair: Tracy Hobbs
michtkh@yahoo.com
United States
Parent Education and Family Resilience
Chair: Dr. Anastassios Matsopoulos
matsopoulos.global@gmail.com
Greece
Co-Chair: Dr. Anthi Loutsiou
aloutsiou@ucy.ac.cy
Cyprus
   
Working Groups
Research
Chair: Olympia Palikara
Olympia.Palikara@warwick.ac.uk
United Kingdom
Practice
Chair: Sally Baas
baas@csp.edu
United States
Training
Chair: Sam Song
sam.song@unlv.edu
United States